Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Myron Nock

Myron Nock

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Myron Nock
"Valerie is the very best excellent customer service very knowledgeable and helpful. She deserves 100 stars and some. She is a great asset to the company. Please ask for Valerie if you need assistance"
Profile photo of Lisa Reynolds

Lisa Reynolds

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Reynolds
"The best State Farm office in Maryland!! Thanks to Valerie and the entire team for always being kind, professional and always being there for all my insurance needs 😁!!!"
Profile photo of Angie Morello

Angie Morello

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Morello
"Sarah was wonderful she serviced our family and made me trust who I have for my insurance needs! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Jewlal

Elizabeth Jewlal

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Jewlal
"Valerie was super efficient and helpful!"
Profile photo of Jeff Burdette

Jeff Burdette

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Burdette
"Valerie has to be the best insurance agent ever. Every time I call the office and ask for her she is eager to help me. I have used her assistance for over 2 years now and she has made my life so much easier by the way she deals and talks to her customers. She is simply awesome that's all I can say."
Profile photo of Krystle Mccoy

Krystle Mccoy

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krystle Mccoy
"Val was amazing. I context them through text message and I got a response the very next morning. Mind you I text around 10pm. Everything was completed that I needed done within 48hr with paper work I needed to submit. Thank you once again."
Profile photo of Beau Belkin

Beau Belkin

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beau Belkin
"Good company."
Profile photo of Jason D

Jason D

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason D
"Great service and super friendly."
Profile photo of H G

H G

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by H G
"Valerie is the best agent she’s always helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Taylor Jones

Taylor Jones

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Jones
"My experience was stress free and all my questions were answered clearly."
Profile photo of Kelly Schuit

Kelly Schuit

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Schuit
"Dane & Justin are simply the best in the business. They have aligned themselves with State Farm as an excellent insurance provider but their level of expertise in the field surpasses many local insurance agents. As a real estate agent, I have to help many of my home owners secure homeowners insurance on their properties quickly and correctly. Dane & Justin find solutions for my clients. They are able to think outside of the box and go above and beyond to ensure my homeowners are safe and protected for the long term. I highly recommend them if you are comparing prices and looking for amazing customer service with professionals who are always a phone call away!"
Profile photo of David henry

David henry

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David henry
"State farm is always pleasant and very generous.will definitely be back into state farm"
Profile photo of Afusat Popoola

Afusat Popoola

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Afusat Popoola
"I am so pleased with this company because of my lovely agent Ms Valerie. She is a fantastic person, always ready to assist with her beautiful smile 😍 at all time. Thanks so much Ms Valerie for all you do. Keep up the good work."
Profile photo of Dorothy Clark

Dorothy Clark

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dorothy Clark
"Very nice and professional. Excellent service. April helped me a lot."
Profile photo of Emeka Ugwubie

Emeka Ugwubie

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Emeka Ugwubie
"Ms Valarie has always been very helpful and very professional. And due to this I have recommended a lot of family and friends."
Profile photo of William Sanchez (SILVER HAMMER)

William Sanchez (SILVER HAMMER)

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by William Sanchez (SILVER HAMMER)
"Valeria gracias totales. nunca muy ocupada nunca estas fuera de tiempo. El mejor servicio siempre 👌"
Profile photo of Sean Priest

Sean Priest

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Priest
"Valerie was really helpful getting me the documents I needed quickly"
Profile photo of anna gelman

anna gelman

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by anna gelman
"Valerie is the best! This office is always so helpful and patient with my needs. Thank you for everything Valerie!! Anna Gelman 👍👍👍❤️"
Profile photo of Anne Dorsey

Anne Dorsey

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Dorsey
"Dane Spealman and the amazing staff at State Farm rock ! Not only are they reasonably priced and professional, they take a personal interest in you and get to know you . I’m blessed that they send me fun texts and remind me to pay when I forget that it’s time for my monthly payment . They truly are the Best ! Switch over to them !!! Anne"
Profile photo of Allison Porman

Allison Porman

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Porman
"Valerie is the best!"
Profile photo of Andrew Gielas

Andrew Gielas

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Gielas
"Amazing help and provided everything I need and more even waited for more information!"
Profile photo of Maday Melendez

Maday Melendez

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maday Melendez
"Valerie, gracias por la atención , que brinda muy servicial y cuidadosa da la mejor información y resolución que uno necesita respecto a los seguros creo que es todo lo que el mundo necesita escuchar excelentes respuestas y trato agradable en la oficina oh si necesitas información telefónica Gracias muy buena oficina State Farm…"
Profile photo of Tommy Hawke

Tommy Hawke

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Hawke
"The most professional and thorough insurance agent I have ever done business with! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Dexter Wade

Dexter Wade

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dexter Wade
"Awesome experience with my new personal agent Keisha Webster! Bundled home owners and automobile rate is absolutely manageable and appreciated!"
Profile photo of Katria Mooring

Katria Mooring

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Katria Mooring
"Keisha Webster was so helpful and polite when I applied for my commercial insurance. She also was very supportive. It’s services like this that I truly appreciate because so many people have forgotten the true value of customer service. I really felt like that husband from the State Farm commercial talking to Jake in his kitchen !!!"